Söndagsblues…

Liten prins har åkt till sin pappa och jag är ensam i en vecka.

Just nu känns det som att jag har ett behov av att dra mig tillbaka in i min grotta och komma ut lagom till nästa helg igen… Det är vad jag brukar göra när livet har snurrat för fort ett tag. Jag laddar mina batterier bäst i ensamhet.

Imagine there’s no Heaven 
It’s easy if you try 
No hell below us 
Above us only sky 
Imagine all the people 
Living for today 

Imagine there’s no countries 
It isn’t hard to do 
Nothing to kill or die for 
And no religion too 
Imagine all the people 
Living life in peace 

You may say that I’m a dreamer 
But I’m not the only one 
I hope someday you’ll join us 
And the world will be as one 

Imagine no possessions 
I wonder if you can 
No need for greed or hunger 
A brotherhood of man 
Imagine all the people 
Sharing all the world 

You may say that I’m a dreamer 
But I’m not the only one 
I hope someday you’ll join us 
And the world will live as one 

When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we see
No I won’t be afraid
No I won’t be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me 

And darling, darling stand by me
Oh, now, now, stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me 

If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
And the mountain should crumble to the sea
I won’t cry, I won’t cry
No I won’t shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me 

And darling, darling stand by me
Oh, stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me, stand by me 

Whenever you’re in trouble won’t you stand by me
Oh, now, now, stand by me
Oh, stand by me, stand by me, stand by me 

Darling, darling stand by me
Stand by me
Oh stand by me, stand by me, stand by me 

Kommentera

